Visit your Notifia Campaigns page
Click the settings icon, and select 'Share Campaign’
Enter the Email of the user your wish to invite
The invited user will only have access to the campaign that you have invited them to join. The user has complete Read & Write permissions for the campaign.
The invited users are not able to access your settings, confidential information or billing page.
If the user already has a Notifia account matching the email, they will automatically be added. If they are new to Notifia, they will receive an invite link via email.